Leamington School

(07) 827 5747 Lamb Street, Cambridge 3432

Year 0/1 Team

Kawakawa Team (Years 0 & 1)

Pauline Baty - Reception Room
Role

Class Teacher

Email

pauline.b@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to the Reception Room. I look forward to seeing you soon!

Raewyn Haycock - Reception Room
Role

Class Teacher

Email

raewyn.h@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to the Reception Room. I look forward to seeing you soon!

Helen James - Room 3
Role

Class Teacher

Email

helen.j@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to Room 3. I look forward to meeting you soon.

Niki Seymour - Room 4
Role

Class Teacher

Email

niki.s@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to Room 4. I look forward to seeing you soon!

Lindsay Wills - Room 5
Role

Teacher

Email

lindsay.w@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to Room 5. I look forward to meeting you soon.

Steph Gennills - Room 6
Role

Class Teacher

Email

staph.g@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to Room 6. I look forward to meeting you soon.

Trish Woods - Room 7
Role

Team Leader

Email

trish.w@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to Room 7. I look forward to meeting you soon.

Not currently logged in.