Leamington School

(07) 827 5747 Lamb Street, Cambridge 3432

Year 0/1 Team

Kawakawa Team (Years 0 & 1)

Pauline Baty - Reception Room
Role

Class Teacher

Email

pauline.b@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to the Reception Room. I look forward to seeing you soon!

Katherine Moore - Reception Room
Role

Class Teacher

Email

katherine.m@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to the Reception Room. I look forward to meeting you soon!

Gemma Stevenson - Reception Room
Role

Class Teacher

Email

gemma.s@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to the Reception Room. I look forward to meeting you soon!

Clare Brooke-Smith - Reception Room
Role

Class Teacher

Email

clare.b@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to the Reception Room. I look forward to seeing you soon!

Helen James - Room 3
Role

Class Teacher

Email

helen.j@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to Room 3. I look forward to seeing you soon!

Emma Beech - Room 4
Role

Class Teacher

Email

emma.b@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to Room 4. I look forward to seeing you soon!

TBC - Room 5
Louise Moore - Room 6
Role

Class Teacher

Email

louise.m@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to Room 6. I look forward to meeting you soon.

Trish Woods - Room 7
Role

Team Leader

Email

trish.w@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to Room 7. I look forward to meeting you soon.

Not currently logged in.