Leamington School

(07) 827 5747 Lamb Street, Cambridge 3432

Year 5/6 Team

Kahikatea Team (Years 5 and 6)

Carley Hancke - Room 21
Role

Team Leader

Email

carley.h@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to Room 21. I look forward to seeing you soon!

Bex Paulsen - Room 22
Role

Class Teacher

Email

rebecca.p@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to Room 22. I look forward to seeing you soon!

Chris Thorne - Room 23
Role

Class Teacher

Email

chris.t@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to Room 23. I look forward to meeting you soon.

Louisa Mulligan - Room 24
Role

Class Teacher

Email

louisa.m@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to Room 24. I look forward to meeting you soon.

Dan Fraser - Room 25
Role

Class Teacher

Email

dan.f@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to Room 25. I look forward to seeing you soon!

Stoney Steenkamp - Room 26
Role

Class Teacher

Email

stoney.s@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to Room 26. I look forward to seeing you soon!

Angela Karl - Room 27
Role

Class Teacher

Email

angela.k@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to Room 27. I look forward to seeing you soon!

Not currently logged in.