Leamington School

(07) 827 5747 Lamb Street, Cambridge 3432

Year 3/4 Team

Nikau Team (Years 3 and 4)

Charlotte Green - Room 13
Role

Class Teacher

Email

charlotte.g@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to Room 13. I look forward to meeting you soon.

Cassie Barr - Room 14
Role

Class Teacher

Email

cassie.b@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to Room 14. I look forward to meeting you soon.

Elizabeth Davies - Room 15
Role

Class Teacher

Email

elizabeth.d@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to Room 15. I look forward to seeing you soon!

Alex Trowbridge - Room 16
Role

Class Teacher

Email

alex.t@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to Room 16. I look forward to seeing you soon!

Esther Kilgour - Room 17
Role

Class Teacher

Email

esther.k@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to Room 17. I look forward to meeting you soon.

Nikita McKee - Room 18
Role

Class Teacher

Email

nikita.m@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to Room 18. I look forward to seeing you soon!

Kate Kernaghan - Room 19
Role

Team Leader

Email

kate.k@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to Room 19. I look forward to seeing you soon!

Louise Ballard - Room 20
Role

Class Teacher

Email

louise.b@leamington.school.nz

General Information

Welcome to Room 20. I look forward to seeing you soon!

Not currently logged in.